2018

Mobile: 07890 624657

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: Info@hiresinger.co.uk

Gigs 2018

 

Saturday 3rd Feb 2018, 8:30pm

Wroughton Club, Devizes Rd, Wroughton, Swindon

 

Saturday 17th Feb 2018

Booked

 

Saturday 17th March 2018

Southampton & District Motorcycle Club, The Cranbury Centre, Cranbury Road, Eastleigh, SO50 5HT

 

Friday 30th March 2018, 9pm - Midnight

The Sun Inn, Lemsford Welwyn Garden City, AL8 7TN

 

Saturday 12th May 2018, 8:30pm

Gladstone Road Club, Chippenham, SN15 3BW5

 

Friday 25th May 2018, 9pm - Midnight

The Sun Inn, Lemsford Welwyn Garden City, AL8 7TN

 

Friday 15 June 2018, 6:30-11pm

Booked

 

Not available: 16 & 17th June 2018

 

 

Saturday 23rd June 2018: Blondie and Ska

Westbury Conservative Club, Westbury

 

Saturday 14th July 2018

Unavailable

 

Saturday 4th August 2018, 4:00-9:00pm

Exbury Club, The Clubhouse Summer Lane, Southampton SO45 1AH

 

Friday 24th August 2018, 9pm - Midnight

The Sun Inn, Lemsford Welwyn Garden City, AL8 7TN

 

Saturday 27th October 2018, 8:30pm

Gladstone Road Club, Chippenham, SN15 3BW5

 

New Year's Eve, 7:30-10:30pm

Exbury Club, The Clubhouse Summer Lane, Southampton SO45 1AH

 

Contact us to add your venue to our schedule, Mobile: 07890 624657