2019

Gigs 2019

 

Saturday 19th January 2019, 9pm

Wyke Regis Social Club, Weymouth, Dorset DT4 9EX

 

Saturday 16th February 2019, 7.30-11.30pm

Marsfield, Nottinghamshire

 

Saturday 2nd March 2019:  9-12pm Blondie and Ska

Westbury Conservative Club, Westbury, BA13 3DY

 

Friday 29th March 2019, 8:00-11:30

The Royal British legion, Leightin Buzzard, LU7 1DA

 

Not available: Saturday, April 6 2019 -  We are off to see UB40

 

Friday 19th April 2019, 9pm - Midnight

The Sun Inn, Lemsford Welwyn Garden City, AL8 7TN

 

Sunday 21st April 2019, 9-11pm

Jolly Coopers , wardhedges MK45 5ED

 

Not available: May 5-12, 2019

 

Friday 24th May 2019, 9-11:30pm

Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucestershire, GL12 7AG.

 

Sunday 26th May 2019, 6-8pm

The Royal Oak, Corsham

 

Saturday 6th July 2019, 9-11pm

Swindon High Street Club, 8A High Street, Swindon SN1 3EP

 

Friday16th Aug 2019, 6pm - Midnight

Booked - Lytham Saint Annes

 

Saturday 17th Aug 2019, 9pm- Midnight

Gloucester Road Conservative Club,Trowbridge, BA14 0AD

 

Friday 4th October 2019, 9pm - Midnight

The Sun Inn, Lemsford Welwyn Garden City, AL8 7TN

 

Saturday 19th October 2019, 9-11pm

Jolly Coopers , wardhedges MK45 5ED

 

Saturday 9th November 2019:  9-12pm Blondie and Ska

Westbury Conservative Club, Westbury, BA13 3DY

 

Contact us to add your venue to our schedule

Get in Touch


Email: info@hiresinger.co.uk

Phone: 07890 624657

More Than One on Last Minute Musicians